[Update] More Scans

It’s been a while. I think we skipped the whole month of January. Sometimes, I just don’t want to think about it all, and hence the quiet since my last post before Christmas.

However, I’m back in the saddle… or the lilac gown, so to speak.

Today’s been a busy day.

First stop: S&N to give some more blood.

Second stop: Here at Cleveland X-ray for my scan. Scan day always brings feelings of worry, anxiety and fear for the whole family.

I’m sure the scan results tomorrow are going to be ok. Recent bloods have shown no reason why it won’t be. But you never know how cancer has decided to act.

Cheers, Pirate xx

 

16473872_601068370102681_6198974554383945066_n

Leave a Reply

